Diocesan Finance Council (DFC)

Member NamesMembership
Most Rev Vincent Long OFM ConvPresident
Mr Chris MaleyChair
Very Rev Peter Williams AM VGNA
Mr Alan Zammit Member
Kim DangMember
Ms Donna-Maree Vinci Member
Ms Elizabeth Crouch Member
Mr Patrick Tuttle Member
Mr Ross FolloneMember
Mr Geoff OfficerMember
Ms Angela McKayMember

Type and press "enter" or click search

Scroll to top