Catholic Care Social Services Council

Member NamesMembership
Most Rev Vincent Long OFM Conv President
Paul McMahon Member
Helen Emmerson Deputy Chair
Vera Visevic Member
Very Rev Luis Fernando Montano EV PP Member
Geoff Officer Member
Angela McKay Chair
Dr Rodger Austin Member
Peter Bellman Member
Jason Oldridge Executive Officer

Type and press "enter" or click search

Scroll to top