Our Locations and Boundaries

The Diocese of Parramatta extends from Parramatta to the Blue Mountains. Our boundaries reach from Dundas Valley to Megalong Valley in the west, from Luddenham in the south to Wisemans Ferry in the north. You can view all our Parish boundaries and the Deaneries they reside in here.

Type and press "enter" or click search

Scroll to top