Council of Deans

Member NamesMembership
Most Rev Vincent Long OFM ConvChair
Rev Joby Kadambattuparambil Ittira MSCentral East Deanery
Rev Alan LaytCentral West Deanery
Rev Andrew Fornal OPWestern Deanery
Rev Joly Chacko MSNorthern Deanery
Rev John McSweeney PPMountains Deanery
Very Rev Peter Blayney EV PPEastern Deanery

Type and press "enter" or click search

Scroll to top